Tinderbox 7 Icon

Automatic re-open of last-used TBX

There is no Tinderbox setting for this. However, in the OS System Preferences, General, there is an option 'Close windows when quitting an app'. If left un-ticked, Tinderbox will re-open an documents open when the app was last closed.



A Tinderbox Reference File : Misc. User Interface Aspects : Automatic re-open of last-used TBX