(v7.3.0) A sheet is displayed when closing one window in a document with multiple main windows open, asking for confirmation of intent to close. This warning is shown because closing a window (other than the last one open) causes the current tab choices to be lost. The options are:
- Close Entire Document. This closes and retains all (persitable) windows.
- Cancel. Cancels the close action and closes the dialog.
- Close. (default selection) Closes only the selected window. this windows tab arrangement is not saved so cannot be re-opened.